Dark Report: Staff Your Lab with Top Performers: How to Recruit and Retain the Best Med Techs

April 7, 2009 · Posted in Medical Sales Recruiting 

THE DARK REPORT http://www.darkreport.com/
DARKDaily.com http://www.darkdaily.com/

Don’t Miss Out! Peggy Mckee will be a key presenter April 16th in a Dark Report live Audio Conference titled:
Staff Your Lab with Top Performers: How to Recruit and Retain the Best Med Techs
Recruiting and hiring top medical technologists may be the single biggest issue facing laboratories today. And it’s a problem that gets worse every month. Not only must your lab compete with other labs for scarce talent, but in these tough economic times, you may also lack the funds needed to support your ongoing advertising and recruiting efforts.

But now there’s help for your lab. Register http://www.darkreport.com/Audio/4.16.09/audio-register.htm for THE DARK REPORT’s April 16th audio conference, “Staff Your Lab with Top Performers: How to Recruit and Retain the Best Med Techs,” and you’ll get key strategies and tried-and-true recruiting methods for hiring and retaining productive, high-quality med techs—and how to make them the happiest and most productive members of your lab team.

Here’s just some of what you’ll learn during this insightful 90-minute audio conference:
• Current trends in compensation packages for med techs, including the most cost-effective benefits to help you attract top talent.
• Common interviewing mistakes labs make with med-tech candidates—and how to fix them.
• How existing staff and working culture can chase away the most experienced med techs, and how to make sure it’s not happening in your lab.
• The weaknesses in most customized lab reporting and how to beat your competition with new EMR interfaces and molecular report formats!
And much more…
THE DARK REPORT AUDIO CONFERENCE AT A GLANCE
DATE: Thursday, April 16, 2009

TIME: 1 p.m. EDT; 12 p.m. CDT; 11 a.m. MDT; 10 a.m. PDT

PLACE: Your telephone or speakerphone

COST: $195 per dial-in site (unlimited attendance per site) through 4/3/09; $245 thereafter

TO REGISTER: Click here http://www.darkreport.com/Audio/4.16.09/audio-register.htm or call 1-800-560-6363 toll-free



Written by Peggy McKee - the medical sales recruiter
Get top medical sales candidates at PHC Consulting

How to Get Into Medical Sales
Learn how to get into this great field - insider secrets & tips.

30/60/90 Day Sales Plans
Sales plan templates with audio coaching - nail your interview.


Comments

Comments are closed.